Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College, Nagpur

Department of English

Students Admitted in the Department

Session: 2019-2020

Subject: Compulsory English

Class: B.A. sem I/II/III (Sem. I to VI)

Purushottum Khayarde Health & Education Society's

Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College Sneh Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015

List of Students Admitted to B A Part I Department of English Academic Session - 2019-2020

S No	Name of the Students	Caste
1	Sinthiya Mahesh Nandgave	Mahar SC
2	Pooja Panalal Choudhary	Pawar OBC
3	Arti Balwantsingh Thakur	Thakur OBC
4	Lilima Padmalochan Padhan	Open
5	Surabhi Mohan Shende	Dhiwar NT
6	Anuradha Dinesh Bisen	Powar OBC
7	Nisha Pralhad Choudhari	Pawar OBC
8	Divya Duryodhan Hatagare	Gadilohar NT
9	Vanashree Devidas Parteki	Gond ST
10	Sangita Hariprasad Soni	Sonar OBC
11	Chhakuli Mahadeorao Gedam	Gond ST
12	Prajakta Dipak Lanjewar	Matang SC
13	Rina Moreshwar Choudhari	Mali OBC
14	Pratiksha Charandas Dhoke	Kunbi OBC
15	Yogita Suresh Pokle	Sutar OBC
16	Divya Pradeepkumar Tiwari	Brahman Open
17	Neha Ramesh Chaware	Kunbi OBC
18	Amreen Kausar Mohd. Hafeez	Muslin Pinjara
19	Saniya Firdous Shaikh Shafi	Muslim Min
20	Taherim Fatema Imtiyaz Arif	Muslim Min
21	Roshni Shankar Jaiswal	Kalar OBC
22	Payal Rikhilal Dahake	Kalar OBC
23	Dhanshree Gyanendra Kurzekar	Teli OBC
24	Gayatri Dhanraj Botre	Govai SBC
25	Durga Dhanraj Botre	Govai SBC
26	Bhagyashree Ashok Doifode	Mahar SC
27	Tannu Raju Sonurle	Mali OBC
28	Pramila Ravindra Makode	Kunbi OBC

(Dr Amol Raut)

(Dr D V Shete)

PRINCIPAL Yashoda Niris Arts & Commerce College Such Nagar Nagpur-14 Purushottam Khaparde Health & Education Society's

Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College Sneh Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015

List of Students Admitted to B A Part I Department of English Academic Session - 2019-2020

29	Pooja Mukesh Dubey	Brahman Open
30	Asha Pralhad Gedam	Mahar SC
31	Tannu Vijay Fulzele	Boudha SC
32		Mahar SC
33	Kajal Vijay Meshram	Mahar SC
34	NAME OF TAXABLE PARTY O	Mahar SC
35	Vaishnavi Baban Mehere	Mahar SC
36	Ranu Sakharam Meshram	Dhiwar NT
37	Supriya Rajeshwar Kamble	Mahar SC
38	Sanjana Shravan Korwate	Gond ST
39	Indu Bhuvan Shahu	Teli OBC
40	Bibi Nazereen R. Mulla	Muslim (Min)
41	Bibi Nasereen R Mulla	Muslim (Min)
42	Sejal Devanand Radke	Kunbi OBC
43	Devika Shibhnath Sahu	Teli OBC
44	Nitutai Ganpat Ramelwar	Dhiwar NT
45	Devika Kisna Neware	Gond Gowari SBC
46	Sejal Rahul Sonule	Boudha SC
47	Sonam Raju Jaiswal	Kalar OBC
48	Rupali Sitaram Ambagade	Teli OBC
49	Jyoti Ramkumar Marskolhe	Gond ST
50	Bharti Mohan Pakmode	Mang SC
51	Swati Dnyaneshwar Nagpure	Kunbi OBC
52	Aachal Ratnakar Deulkar	Sutar OBC
53	Sanjana Naresh Bhende	Kunbi OBC
54	Rasika Namdev Ruikar	Bhoi NT
55	Ashwini Meghraj Gadling	Mahar SC
56	Afreen Parveen M. Izhar	Julaha Min

(Dr Amol Raut) -

(Dr DW Shete)

Yasheda Ofris Arts & Commerce Colley Sneb Nagar Naggur-15

Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College Sneh Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015

"List of Students Admitted to B A Part I"

Department of English Academic Session - 2019-2020

57	Roushni Parveen M. Izhar	Julaha Min
58	Sharda Prakash Rathod	Banjara NT
59	Meena Amarsingh Pawar	Takia ST
60	Pratiksha Narendra Karadbhajne	Kunbi OBC
61	Meena Subhash Buradkar	Sutar OBC
62	Vaishnavi Candramani Ghongde	Mahar SC
63	Bhumika Bhagwani Shahu	Shahu OBC
64	Poonam Ashok Dhavral	Mahar SC
65	Isha Arun Titre	Mahar SC
66	Satyashila Rameshwar Neware	Gowari SBC
67	Sanjana Arvind Wankhede	Kunbi OBC
68	Sonali Suresh Lonarkar	Shimpi OBC
69	Pallavi Prakash karpate	Gond ST
70	Priyanka Jaydeo Kelwade	Dhiwar NT
71	Neha Pralhadrao Bhaware	Marar OBC
72	Puja Rajendra Jilhare	Shimpi OBC
73	Pranali Moreshwar Chhapekar	Lohar OBC
74	Ashwini Moreshwar Chhapekar	Lohar OBC
75	Yasmin Parven Abdl. S. Qayyum	Muslim (Min)
76	Harshada Suresh Dahane	Kunbi OBC
77	Pragati Rajkumar Samarth ·	Teli OBC
78	Sandhya Vishnu Rakshak	Teli OBC
79	Kanchan Purushottam Uike	Gond ST
80	Rani Diganber Bansod	Mahar SC
81	Trushali Vijay Amte	Shimpi OBC
82	Apurva Vilas Wankhede	Mahar SC
83	Simran Arvind Halmare	Kunbi QBC

(Dr'Amol Raut)

(Dr D V Shete)

PRINCIPAL
Yashoda Ofris Arts & Commerce Colleg
Sneh Nagar, Nagpur-18

Purushottam Khaparde Health & Education Society's

Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College

Sneh Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015

List of Students Admitted to B A Part I Department of English Academic Session - 2019-2020

84	Chitrarekha Hirooram	Kurmi OBC
85	Kavita Ganpatrao Khadse	Dhangar NT
86	Gulafshan Zahera Sakhawat Ali	Julaha Min
87	Shireen Saba Mohd. Arif	Julaha Min
88	Hadiya Saba Mohd. Arif	Julaha Min
89	Shivani Premsingh Rawat	Thakur OBC
90	Apeksha Rajesh Nagdeve	1941
91	Mamta Bhaurao Neware	Gowari ST
92	Akansha Balu Hire	Mahar SC
93	Monika Vinayakrao Nimbalkar	Maratha Open
94	Satwantkaur Ratansingh Bawari	Sikkalgar NT
95	Monika Prakash Jadhav	Maratha Open
96	Diksha Sahebrao Kurhade	Mahar SC
97	Nandini Ajay Ganvir	Mahar SC
98	Pratiksha Rajesh Bansod	Mahar SC
99	Manisha Sunil Kavishwar	Bhoi NT
100	Subhadra Madhavrao Nehare	Gowari ST
101	Samiksha Nandkishor Ragit	Teli OBC
102	Noorus Saba Saleem Khan	Muslim Min
103	Shubangi Cintaman Mangrukar	Lohar OBC
104	Vaishali Pundlik Bhange	Teli OBC
105	Prajakta Rajkumar Dhawale	Dhangar NT
106	Alisha Mansukh Manikpuri .	Panka OBC
107	Asiya Parveen Afroz Khan	Muslim Min
108	Namira Jafar Sheikh	Musalman

(Dr Amol Raut)

Head, Department of English

(Dr D V Shete) Principa

PRINCIPAL

ashoda critis Arts & Commerce College
Such Nagar Raggers 18

Purushottum Khaparde Health & Education Society's

Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College Sneh Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015

List of Students Admitted to B A Part II Department of English Academic Session - 2019-2020

S No	Name of the Students	Caste
1	Pooja Pramod Sah	OBC
2	Rakhi Ankush Shende	Lohar NT
3	Swati Umadatta Tiwari	Brahmin Open
4	Poonam Krishnakumar Pache	Marar OBC
5	Dipali Manoj Bawariya	Pasi SC
6	Mayuri Manoj Bawariya	Pasi SC
7	Archana Sudam Dhurve	Gond ST
8	Kalyani Naresh Lokhande	Mahar SC
9	Sonali Santosh Chakole	Teli OBC
10	Sneha Jaidev Bagde	Mahar SC
11	Samiksha Suresh Kodape	Gond ST
12	Hemlata Kushoba Meshram	Dhiwar NT
13	Heena Gajanan Bhalekar	Mahar SC
14	Shivani Laxman Wankhede	Mang SC
15	Nandini Ramkrupal Chouhan	Rajput Open
16	Ankita Nilkanth Kadu	Kunbi OBC
17	Bushra Parveen Rayeen	Muslim Min
18	Priya Bhaurao Neware	Gond ST
19	Arti Narendra Kale	Kunbi OBC
20	Apeksha Khushal Kose	Mahar SC
21	Shashikala Shriram Uikey	Gond ST
22	Tejeshwari Nitendra Sonwane	Lohar NT
23	Shabnum Shankarrao Kosare	Gadilohar NT
24	Bhagyashree Haridas Kosare	Gadilohar NT
25	Sadhana Shalik Wagh	Kunbi OBC
26	Feuna Rehbar Anwar Khan	Muslim Min

(Dr Amol Raut) Head, Department of English

(D) 13028 (D) Principal

PRINCIPAL

Yashoda Cirla Arts & Commerce Colleg Sneh Nagar Nagpur-15

Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College Sneh Nagar, Wardha Road, Nagpur-440015

List of Students Admitted to B A Part III

S No	Name of the Students	Caste
1	Ku Sushama Laxman Laxane	Nhavi OBC
2	Manda Jaydeo Mahule	Kunbi OBC
3	Yashoda Anjory Yadav	NT
4	Komal Avinash Rajgire	Teli OBC
5	Shraddha Sudhakar Dhurve	Gond ST
6	Pannu Pruthviraj Shende	Mahar SC
7	Neha Durgesh Gaikwad	Maratha OBC
8	Kavita Narendra Raghtate	OBC
9	Pratiksha Purushottam Kadve	OBC
10	Ranu Chaitram Hanvat	SC
11	Nikita Vishnu Choudhari	OBC
12	Damini Digambar Mohture	OBC
13	Kajal Bahli Varma	OBC
14	Diksha Diwakar Nagrale	SC
15	Durga Harichandraji Doijad	Kunbi OBC
16	Pooja Surajlal Badwaik	Teli OBC
17	Durga Siyaram Shahu	Teli OBC
18	Arushi Gulab Gajbhiye	Mahar SC
19	Megha Suresh Nandekar	Sutar OBC
20	Nikita Raju Dahane	Kunbi OBC
21	Rupali Vijay Nate	Kunbi OBC
22	Swati Manoj Hemnani	Sindhi Open
23	Shalini Netaji Parate	ST .
24	Ujwala Pramod Nimsadkar	SC
25	Pranjali Girish Gokhale	Boudha SC
26	Siyawati Muniraj Patel	Kunbi OBC
27	Shital Shamrao Pagare	SC
28	Sarita Hanspal Nagwanshi	Katiya SC
29	Vaishali Devrao Khedkar	Teli OBC
30	Renuka Bhagwani Sahu	Teli OBC

PRINCIPAL Yashoda Ofris Arts & Commerce Colleg Sneh Nagar Nagpur-19