Yashoda Girls' Arts & Commerce College, Nagpur

Department of English

Students Admitted in the Department

Session: 2017-2018

Subject: Compulsory English

Class: B.A. sem I/II/III (Sem. I to VI)

List of Students Admitted to B A Part I Department of English Academic Session - 2017-2018

1	Ku. Durga H. Doijad	OBC
2	Mayuri Pramod Somkuwar	SC
3	Pushpa Dhansai Yadav	OBC
4	Shweta Suresh Meshram	SC
5	Shital Shamrao Pagare	SC
6	Megha Sureshrao Nandekar	NT
7	Manda Jaydev Mahule	OBC
8	Reshma Ramesh Kshirsagar	OBC
9	Kiram Atmaram Suryawanshi	SC
10	Hemlata Ravindra Kathane	OBC
11	Durga Siyaram Sahu	OBC
12	Heena Devidas Durge	SC
13	Ankita Nilkanth Kadu	OBC
14	Nikita Vishnu Choudhari	OBC
15	Monika Ramkrushna Landge	OBC
16	Mrugni Raju Gajbhiye	SC
17	Nikita Shriram Kodwate	ST
18	Savita Manharan Sahu	OBC
19	Renuka Bhagavani Sahu	OBC
20	Sakina Aslam Saiyyad	Min
21	Sajavati Muniraj Patel	OBC
22	Nilu Rohiniprasad Vishwakarma	Open

Ceri .

Principal aoda Giris Arts & Commerce College Briefi Nagar, Nagaur-15.

*List of Students Admitted to B A Part I * Department of English Academic Session- 2017-2018

23	Ujwala Sanjayrao Wakode	SC
24	Arushi Gulab Gabhiye	SC
25	Pooja Devrao Nimbulkar	OBC
26	Sandhya Kisandas Kamble	SC
27	Bhavana Arun Patil	SC
28	Rupali Vijay Nate	OBC
29	Shashikala Shriramji Uikey	ST
30	Nisha Rajkumar Barmaya	NT
31	Renuka Raju Indorkar	SC
32	Neha Gunvant Mule	OBC
33	Surabhi Ramkrushna Yadav	NT
34	Manisha Jageshwar Bisen	OBC
35	Radhika Pramodsingh Thakur	Open
36	Kavita Gaqnpatrao Khadse	NT
37	Rita Rukhmaniraman Tiwari	Open
38	Babita Sobanlal Thakrele	OBC
39	Heena Gajanan Bhalekar	SC
40	Khushbu Vijaykumar Yadav	OBC
41	Manisha Pralhad Dubey	Open
42	Kajal Bahli Verma	OBC
43	Lalita Lokman Vishwakarma	OBC
44	Damini Digmbar Mohture	OBC

Q ...

bon

Principal Boda Gkis Arts & Commerce College Brech Nagar, Negyour-15.

<u>*List of Students Admitted to B A Part I *</u> Department of English Academic Session- 2017-2018

45	Pratiksha Sunil Vaidya	SC
46	Ranu Chaitram Hanvat	OBC
47	Nikita Raju Dahane	OBC
48	Ashwini Shantaram Raut	OBC
49	Nandini Vikas Mehere	SC
50	Asmita Parmanand Wahane	SC
51	Ujwala Pramod Nimsadkar	SC
52	Gauri Kishor Dhurve	ST
53	Jyoti Appasaheb Sutar	OBC
54	Reeta Chandrakant Sharma	OBC
55	Jyoti Vishwanath Makasare	SC
56	Kavita Narendra Raghtate	OBC
57	Swati Manoj Hemnani	Open
58	Kanchan Maroti Tandekar	SC
59	Pranita Arvind Nitnaware	SC
60	Karishma Kedarnath Viswkarma	NT
61	Chanda Gautam Meshram	SC
62	Anuradha Deepak Dubey	Open
63	Minakshi Dayaram Gondane	SC
64	Shabnum Shankarrao Kosare	NT
65	Savitri Raju Raske	SC

/.

low Principal

Antheda Otris Arts & Commerce College Brieh Nagar, Nagpur-15,

*List of Students Admitted to B A Part I * Department of English Academic Session- 2017-2018

66	Bhagyashree Haridas Kosare	NT
67	Pranjali Rajesh Ramteke	SC
68	Leena Ramdas Charde	OBC
69	Poonam Rajendra Gawande	OBC
70	Sandhyabai Sonaji Jadhao	NT
71	Prachi Ghanshyam Puram	ST
72	Deepika Ashok Gahukar	OBC
73	Priyanka Bablu Hadke	SC
74	Pranjali Girish Gokhale	SC
75	Shital Prakash Godam	SC
76	Rewati Raibhan Ade	ST
77	Pratiksha Narendra Karadbhajne	OBC
78	Pooja Surajlal Badwaik	OBC
79	Shalini Netaji Parate	SBC
80	Pannu Pruthviraj Shende	SC
81	Samruddhi Pramod Suple	NT
82	Payal Kailash Dehankar	OBC
83	Shireen farhat Mohammad Shabad	Min
84	Shabnum Parveen Mohd Ashraf	Min
85	Alfiya Firdous Shahid Kamal	Min
86	Pallavi Baban Kharalkar	OBC
87	Sushama Kumari Sharma	Open

f

Principal

Brish Meger, Nagpur-15.

*List of Students Admitted to B A Part I * Department of English Academic Session- 2017-2018

88	Kajal Rashtrapal Dhakne	SC
89	Manisha Mohanji Mangar	OBC
90	Diksha Diwakar Nagrale	SC
91	Shahreen Niyaz Ali	Min
92	Seema Parveen Shaikh Moin	Min
93	Nida Fatema Moiniddin	Min
94	Shabana Begum Mohd. Saleem	Min
95	Shraddha Sudhakar Dhurve	ST
96	Supriya Anandrao Chahande	SC
97	Divya Shravan Korwate	ST
98	Shaziya Parveen M. Shakeel	Min
99	Sadeqa Anjum Ansari	Min
100	Nidhi Deepak Meshram	SC
101	Pratiksha Pandurang Soyam	ST
102	Arshiya Parveen Salim Khan	Min
103	Shubhangi Ramsevak Chouhan	OBC
104	Sonu Raju Satpute	OBC
105	Swati Janardhan Tagde	SC
106	Shabnum Bano S. Babbu	Min
107	Shirin Anjum M. Ansari	Min
108	Komal Avinash Rajgire	OBC
109	Rohini Chintaman Lokhande	SC

£

NO ON Principal

Yeshoda Birts Arts & Commerce College Bresh Negar, Negewir-15.

5

<u>*List of Students Admitted to B A Part I *</u> Department of English Academic Session- 2017-2018

110	Nikita santosh Gedam	ST
111	Subhadra Mahadevrao Nehare	SBC
112	Farhana Bi-Sk Kabir	Min
113	Pratiksha Purushottam Kadve	OBC
114	Sujata Bhagwan Chahande	SC
115	Bhagyashree Ashok Uikey	ST
116	Nisha Wasudev Shende	OBC
117	Soniya Ashok Lonare	SC

(Dr Amol Raut)

Head, Department of English

(Dr Sharad Sambare)

Principal 000

Principal baboda Oirls Arts & Commerce College Breeh Nagar, Naggeur-15.

*List of Students Admitted to B A Part II *

1	Ku. Sharda Kisan Bhure	NT
2	Aparna Ravindra Gondane	SC
3	Jayashree Raju Zade	OBC
4	Vaishali Deorao Khedkar	OBC
5	Shubhangi Ramesh Dahane	OBC
6	Swati Vijay Sahukar	OBC
7	Pooja Vinod Nagtode	OBC
8	Bhagyashri Bhagwan Kombade	SC
9	Pinky Banarasi Yadav	NT
10	Sayali Kailash Deshmukh	OBC
11	Aafreen Naaz Khan	Min
12	Prachi Shriram Chawale	OBC
13	Chaitali Rambhau Kshirsagar	OBC
14	Sangita Sanjay Surjuse	NT
15	Kiran Ashok Dahane	OBC
16	Vidya Moreshwar Kosare	NT
17	Megha Babulal Gautam	OBC
18	Poonam Mudrikaprasad Shukla	Open
19	Sneha Sudhakar Kumre	ST
20	Ranjana Ramdeo Sahu	OBC
21	Nikita Manohar Uikey	ST
22	Dipti Raju Raut	SC

(Dr Amol Raut)

(Dr Sharad Sambare)

cipal Yashoda Girls Arts & Commerce College Brieh Nagar, Naspur-15.

ist of Students Admitted to B A Part II * Department of English Academic Session - 2017-2018

23	Shalinee Shankarrao Kirpane	OBC
24	Suman Bindukumar Tripathi	Open
25	Kanchan Pralhad Warhokar	OBC
26	Gauri Amar Patil	OBC
27	Mosami Deepak Rajak	OBC
28	Dhanshree Ramesh Thombre	OBC
29	Shamim Taj Uzma	Min
30	Samina Tarannum Ansari	Min
31	Gulnaz Kausar Sheikh	Min
32	Yamini Rajendra Bhurle	OBC
33	Shamkala Kanhayyalal Katre	OBC
34	Babita Wamanrao Bhusari	OBC
35	Gauri Kishor Gadge	OBC
36	Rita Hanumantrao Gupte	OBC
37	Reshma Jageshwar Thakre	OBC
38	Bhagyashri Gopichand Sonwane	NT
39	Shivani Dinesh Wankhede	SC
40	Indu Gajananrao Shivankar	OBC
41	Ujwala Moreshwar Raut	OBC
42	Zeenat Afroz Abdul Wahab	Min
43	Kajal Prakash Awale	SC

(Dr Amol Raut)

(Dr Sharad Sambare)

Principal

Yashoda Birts Arts & Commerce College Sneh Nagar, Negpur-15,

*List of Students Admitted to B A Part III * Department of English Academic Session - 2017-2018

1	Vaishali Deepak Tantrapale	SC
2	Ashwini Dhyaneshwar Shinde	OBC
3	Nazneen Bano Hameed Khan	Min
4	Diksha Baban Thul	SC
5	Deepali Vinod Lingayat	SC
6	Pooja Ashok Jumde	OBC
7	Rupali Narendra Bobde	OBC
8	Pallavi Malkhan Salame	ST
9	Pooja Rahul Wasnik	SC
10	Pallavi Durgaprasad Sakhare	SC
11	Uzma Kausar Ansari	Min
12	Rizwana Tabassum Ansari	Min
13	Mubashshera Khatoon	Min
14	Laxmi Asanna Hadpe	SC
15	Savita Meharsingh Viswkarma	NT
16	Pournima Birajlal Raut	SBC
17	Pooja Bhaskar Zare	SC .
18	Pooja Jiyalal Kanijiya	OBC
19	Rekha Sitaram Ambagade	OBC
20	Priyanka Ghanshyam Gabhane	OBC
21	Afreen Jibrail Khan	Min

(Dr Amol Raut)

(Dr Sharad Sambare)

Principal Yssbode Øiris Arts & Commerce College Srieh Negar, Nagawr-18.

an

*List of Students Admitted to B A Part III * Department of English Academic Session - 2017-2018

22	Pooja Sukhchand Baheshwar	OBC
23	Minal Dinesh Kshirsagar	OBC
24	Bhavana Sudhakar Dhurve	ST
25	Anjali Ashok Kadhikhaye	OBC
26	Bharti Mahesh Harinkhede	OBC
27	Hemlata Dhanraj Chouhan	SC
28	Rajni Mahadev Kachewar	SC
29	Kiran Ghanshyam Gabhane	OBC
30	Gayatri Baban Laxane	OBC
31	Yogita Purushottam Nagel	OBC
32	Sindhu Devrao Sarve	SC
33	Ramteela Raghuvir kaushik	OBC
34	Shalu Kisna Patil	OBC
35	Monali Avinash Kalsarpe	OBC
36	Meena Parasramji Jambhulkar	OBC
37	Shaheena Parveen M. Siraj	Min
38	Deeksha Suresh Wasekar	SC

(Dr Amol Raut) Head, Department of English

(Dr Sharad Sambare) Principal Principal